problem with activation product online on my new system Widows10

Artur-Urbanski wrote on 2/26/2021, 3:05 AM

Hello,

I am a user of Samplitude PRO X3 Suite (my login: Removed by moderator)

I work on a Mac with Paraless Desktop and Windows 10 installed

I would like to activate the product on windows 10, 

but when entering my computer ID on the Magix website it says "Error during activation" Activation failed, please try again later.

my serial number:  

Removed by moderator

Computer ID: Removed by moderator

a message is displayed:

No more activations possibleYou have already used your maximum number of activations; another activation is presently not possible. Please contact technical support if you have any questions: http://support.magix.net

Can you please help me to make the product activate on my new windows 10 online system without usb codemeter plugin ?

greetings

A. Urbański

Comments

SP. wrote on 2/26/2021, 3:17 AM

@Artur-Urbanski Please delete all personal information from your post to prevent somebody from stealing your license. This is a public forum.

You need to contact registration service at infoservice@magix.net to reset your registration counter.

emmrecs wrote on 2/26/2021, 4:17 AM

@Artur-Urbanski

Welcome to the Magix user to user forums, so not a contact for any Magix staff.

As @SP. says, since this is a public forum, no personal data like email addresses or serial numbers should ever be posted here. I have edited your post to remove that data.

It seems you have exceeded the maximum allowed number of activations of the software. Assuming it is listed on your Magix account, go here, log in, go to My Products and find the listing for Samplitude Pro X3. You should also have a list of existing activations. Choose any and all that you no longer use and select to "deactivate".

Then try the activation process again.